Home > Uncategorized > Bottling it all up

Bottling it all up

Anyone that knows me, knows that I have several passions in life.
I love electronic gadgets, love my windows phone, love my xbox (oh, and wife and kids 😉 )
 
But like a lot of men, I like beer too. Unlike a lot of men, I make my own.
 
I’ve been an all-grain brewer now for over a year, and have made several different styles of beer, including porter, bitters, pale ales, mild and so on.
 
Tonight we bottle and keg the latest creation, a clone of a commercial beer ‘Brentwood Best’.
Let’s hope it turns out OK!
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

